About I4 Journal

The remarkable evolution in the field of Information Technology & Communication Technology have brought phenomenal change in the way we live. This has led to tremendous requirement of delivering quality education, which becomes a base for further development. Meeting professional demands qualitatively & nurturing the talents with innovative management & technological skills through Industry Academia collaboration is always a prime vision of IICMR.

Institute publishes its biannual ISSN Journal I4 with ISSN no 0975-2757 depicting 4 I’s as Institute Industry Integration with Innovative Strategies. Main theme of Research Journal, I4 is : “ Innovation in Information Technology & Management ”. Double Blind Peer Reviewed Journal, I4 gives a platform for research scholars/practitioners/ professionals /faculty members & students to present their latest research, results and innovative ideas in all areas of Information Technology & Management. Institute Journal aims to strengthen the Industry Academia relationship.

Institute, Industry Integration With Innovative Strategies
Editorial Advisory Board
Prof. M. D. Jambhekar
 Chairman, Audyogik Tantra Shikshan Sanstha (ATSS), Pune, India
Dr. Ashwini Kulkarni
Executive Director
Dr. Abhay Kulkarni
ATSS Director, IICMR
Dr. Deepali Sawai
Director (Technical), ATSS
Dr. Aruna Deoskar
Editorial Board Members
Dr. (Capt.) C.M. Chitale,
Former HOD, MBA Department,
University of Pune,India
Mrs. Nilima Rane,
Rtd.Delivery Manager
Infosys, Pune,India
Dr. Sudhanshu Joshi,
Asst. Professor, Information System
Management, School of Management
Doon University,Dehradun,India
Mrs. Jayashri Suri,
Sr. Manager,
Oracle Corporation,
Dr. Amod Markale,
Director,Yashaswi Education Society's IIMS,Pune
Mrs. Kavita Patil,
Sr. Principal Engineer,
Western Digital, USA.
Dr.Surbhi Jain,
Associate Professor,
MBA Department,
University of Pune,India
Mr. Pravin Mule,
Risk & Processes Consultant,
Dr.Supriya Patil
Associate Professor,
Dr. Sunita Bhagwat,
India Head, iEARN
Mrs. Sadhana Vipat Torrini,
Vipat Software Solutions,
Mrs.Manjushri Parkhe,
Senior Executive,Third Party,Manufacturing,
Mr. Ninad Panse,
CEO,DSK International Campus,
Pune ,India
Dr. Asha Ambhaikar,
Professor and Dean(R&D),
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Rungta College of Engineering & Technology, Bhilai,India

Published By
Audyogik Tantra Shikshan Sanstha’s
Institute of Industrial & Computer Management & Research
HS-2, sector 27A, Behind SantTukaram Garden,
Pradhikaran, Nigadi, Pune -411044.
Tel: (020) 27657648
E-mail: research.iicmr@gmail.com, www.iicmr.org
  •  Commencement date for MCA II & MCA III is 25th June 2018.

  • Next Path Technologies campus drive for MCA 2nd year is schedule on 17th of May 2018

  • OCJP (Java) Certicfication training will be starting from 11th June 2018

  • PTC SOFTWARE campus drive for MCA 2nd year will be expected in the 4th week of May 2018

  •  MCA I Student team "Unique Solutions" secured 4th rank in Smart India Hackathon 2018 under guidance of Mr.Amit Agrawal @Hydrabad With trophy & Rs.25000/ 

  • Find the details of J-Gate Access Under Institiute @ Glance-> Library

  • Find details of Scholarship & Freeship Form under Admission->Fee Structure

  • IICMR is very Proud of the MCA Department students who have shown an excellent performance in International Certification as part of the Add On Course initiative.

    11 MCA second year students certified in OCJP !  From MCA third year 18 students certified in Sales Force and 16 of them in ISTQB!

  • Congratulations all dear MCA students certified in JAVA (OCJP) and Salesforce . IICMR Family is proud of you !! 

  • 3 MCA students in top 20 in SP Pune University Merit List 2017

  • We wish all the Best to our dear students ! Do well and be confident, success is yours!

  • The Tuition Fees for MCA for the year 2017-18 is as follows :
    For Open category students : Rs. 78182
    r> For OBC students : Rs. 39091
    For other Category students : Rs. 0
    Development fees for all : Rs.7818
    For any other Enquiry please feel free to call : 9921000870 / 9822951262 / 020 27657648