For Admission Please Contact Us

Dr.Deepali Sawai

Director- IICMR MCA
Technical Director , ATSS
Contact No. +91-9921000870

Dr.Ashwini Kulkarni

Professor- IICMR
Executive Director , ATSS
Contact No. +91-9822950400

Dr.Abhay Kulkarni

Director- IICMR
Contact No. +91-9822950405
** Contact For MBA Addmission Enquiries


Adminstrative Office
HS-2, Sector 27-A , Behind Tukaram Garden,
Pradhikaran ,Pune 411 044, Maharashtra, India.

Landline: (020) 27657648

Admission Schedule for MBA IL & ACAP Seats 2017-18 Click here

Admission Schedule for MCA IL & ACAP Seats 2017-18 Click here

  • We wish all the Best to our dear students ! Do well and be confident, success is yours!

  • 3 MCA students in top 20 in SP Pune University Merit List 2017

  • Congratulations all dear MCA students certified in JAVA (OCJP) and Salesforce . IICMR Family is proud of you !! 

  • IICMR is very Proud of the MCA Department students who have shown an excellent performance in International Certification as part of the Add On Course initiative.

    11 MCA second year students certified in OCJP !  From MCA third year 18 students certified in Sales Force and 16 of them in ISTQB!

  • 2nd International Conference on "Data Management , Analytics & Innovation" Jointly organized by

    Computer Society of India, CSI Division II, CSI Pune Chapter & IICMR MCA Department, Pune

    Conference Proceedings by Springer..

    Conference Date: 19-21 January 2018

    For more details visit:

  • Alphonso India Campus Drive for MCA 2018 Passout @ IICMR, NIGDI, PUNE in the coming week

  • Find details of AICTE Placement Inititative Online Skill Test Under Placement tab -> Pre-Placement Activity

  • The Tuition Fees for MCA for the year 2017-18 is as follows :
    For Open category students : Rs. 78182
    r> For OBC students : Rs. 39091
    For other Category students : Rs. 0
    Development fees for all : Rs.7818
    For any other Enquiry please feel free to call : 9921000870 / 9822951262 / 020 27657648

  • SPPU University Exam is starting for M.C.A. ( 2012, 2013 Pattern ) (Sem. I to VI)  and M.C.A .( 2015 Pattern ) (Sem. I to V )  from 28/11/2017 to 19/12/2017