Governing Council Designation Name of the members
1 Nominee, State Government Director, DTE
2 Nominee, AICTE Regional Officer, AICTE
3 Nominee, University of Pune Dr .D.D. Balsaraf Principal, Indrayani Mahavidyalay Talegaon Dabhade
4 Member Secretary Dr. Abhay Kulkarni Director, IICMR
5 Non-Teaching Staff Representative Mr. Abhijeet Nalawade
6 TeachingStaff Representative Ms. Manisha Kulkarni
7 Teaching Staff Representative Dr. Aruna Deoskar
8 Management Representative Dr. Deepali Sawai Director (MCA)
9 Management Representative Dr. Ashwini Kulkarni Professor,IICMR
10 Educationist Dr.Apoorva Palkar Director, Centre of Innovation, Incubation and International Linkage, SP Pune University
11 Industry Representative Mr. Sunil Sawai, Deputy General Manager, CVBU Tata Motors, Pimpri
12 Industry Representative Mr.Arvind Joshi Managing Director, Impulse Technology & Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
13 Chairman, Parent Trust M. D. Jambhekar Chairman, Parent Trust
14 Chairman of Governing Council Dr.S. B. Kolte Director General, IMSCDR Chairman BOS, Management, University of Pune
  • Campus Placement drive of Enzigma Software Pvt Ltd  on 13th May 2019

  • Cumulus Systems Pvt Ltd drive on 29th April 2019

  • MCA fresher students can apply for position of Project Engineer code is CDACM_PE02 , Number of Openings are 58. To apply for this post  click on:   

    Read More

  • Pool Campus drive of TechMahindra on 12th April 2019

  • Vyom Lab Placement drive on 20th April 2019

  • PTC Placement drive on 25th April 2019

  • Congratulations to MCA II  ISTQB certified  and MCA I MTA SQL certified students for your success in international certification examinations

  • MCA Results were declared on 22nd June 2018. Ms. Chanchal Panpaliya-  (77.30) , Ms. Priyanka Dhane- (75.60%) , Ms. Shilpa Mungde -(75.03%) of Track 1,Ms. Sarika  Mahashete-(76%), Ms. Aishwarya Agrawal-74.50, Ms. •Bhakti Gadgil-71.78% are the toppers of Jupiter of MCA-III

  •  MCA Student Ms. Chanchal  Panpaliya stood 10th in the SP Pune University merit list 2017-2018

  •  MCA I Student team "Unique Solutions" secured 4th rank in Smart India Hackathon 2018 under guidance of Mr.Amit Agrawal @Hydrabad With trophy & Rs.25000/ 

  • Find details of Scholarship & Freeship Form under Admission->Fee Structure

  • IICMR is very Proud of the MCA Department students who have shown an excellent performance in International Certification as part of the Add On Course initiative.

    11 MCA second year students certified in OCJP !  From MCA third year 18 students certified in Sales Force and 16 of them in ISTQB!

  • Congratulations all dear MCA students certified in JAVA (OCJP) and Salesforce . IICMR Family is proud of you !! 

  • 3 MCA students in top 20 in SP Pune University Merit List 2017

  • We wish all the Best to our dear students ! Do well and be confident, success is yours!

  • The Tuition Fees for MCA for the year 2017-18 is as follows :
    For Open category students : Rs. 78182
    r> For OBC students : Rs. 39091
    For other Category students : Rs. 0
    Development fees for all : Rs.7818
    For any other Enquiry please feel free to call : 9921000870 / 9822951262 / 020 27657648

  • SPPU University Exam for MCA/MBA is starting from 24th April 2019