You Are Here: Admissions > MCA > Eligibility

    MCA: Eligibility


    3 years.


    a) Passed with minimum 50% marks in aggregate or equivalent CGPA (45% in case of candidates of backward class categories & physically handicapped) of minimum three years duration in any discipline.

    Candidates who have passed BCA, BCS or B.Sc (Computer/information Technology) degree courses are not required to fulfill the requirement of having studied Mathematics or Statistics as one of the subjects at 10+2 level or higher level examination.

    b) Valid score of MAH-MCA-CET  conducted by the competent authority.


    Admission will be on the basis of an Entrance Examination - MHCET (MCA)/CET by Management Association of MCA Institutes (MAMI)


    What's On Update



    Photo of the Month