Statutory Committee

Anti Ragging Commity Name Designation Contact no. Address
1 Ms. Anjali Singh Student Representative MBA 9860130941
2 Mr. Vishwakarmaditya Kisanrao Patil Student Representative MBA 9404353365
3 Ms. Nisha Maneri Student Representative MBA 9960094407 IICMR college, HS/2 Sector 27A, Pradhikaran , Nigdi.
4 Mr. Pravin Vyankatrao Ayya Student Representative MBA 9860686349 Hutatma Chawk, in front of Anand Hospital, Nigdi
5 Mr. Laxman Arbad Student Representative MCA
6 Karan Mahendra Sharma Student Representative MCA 9158281429 IICMR
7 Ms Priyanka Sanjay Kumbhar Student Representative MCA 7040083358
8 Purva Vivek Daware Student Representative MCA 9923873510
9 Sachchidanand Pralhad Shimpi, Parent Representative MCA , plot no.349,sector 28, Pradhikaran , Nigdi ,pune-44 9890092495 Govt Service : Collector office, pune
10 Mr. Sharanappa Wanegaon Parent Representative MBA 9420170717
11 Ms. Prabha Naidu Administrative Representative Akurdi
12 Mr. Abhijeet Nalawade Administrative Representative Nigdi
13 Mr. Sanjay Bodani (Tejgyan Foundation) NGO Representative
14 Mr. Vivek Inamdar(Pimpri Chinchwad News line editor) Local Media Representative
15 Mr. Sanjay Naik Patil : PI Nigdi Police Station Civil and Police Admin Representative
16 Ms. Manisha Kulkarni Faculty representative MBA 9011042367 IICMR
17 Mr. Sanjay Mathapati Faculty representative MBA 9860368884 IICMR
18 Ms. Priya Deshpande Faculty representative MBA 9922500558 IICMR
19 Dr. Ashwini Kulkarni Professor 9822950400 IICMR
20 Dr. Abhay Kulkarni Director - Chairman 9822950405 IICMR

Anti Ragging Squad Name Designation Contact no. e-mail
1 Mr. Abhijeet Nalawade Administrative Representative 9923485010
2 Ms. Prabha Naidu Administrative Representative 9960081284
3 Mr. Sanjay Mathpati Faculty Representative-MBA 9860368884
4 Ms.Priya Deshpande Faculty Representative-MCA 9922500558
5 Ms. Manisha Kulkarni Faculty representative MBA 9011042367
6 Dr. Ashwini Kulkarni Professor 9822950400
7 Dr.Abhay Kulkarni Director 9822950405

Internal Quality Assessment Cell Name Designation
1 Mr.Akshay Agarwal Students Representative-MBA
2 Mr.Hrishikesh Deshpande Student Representative MCA
3 Mr. Rahul Vaidya Student Representative
4 Mr. Jay Dholakiya Industry Representative
5 Ms. Prabha Naidu Administrative Representative
6 Mr. Rajesh Jadhav Administrative Representative
7 Mrs. Pratima Deshpande Local Society
8 Ms. Manisha Kulkarni Teaching Representative
9 Ms. Priya Deshpande Teaching Representative
10 Mr. Sanjay Mathapati Teaching Representative
11 Ms. Renu Mathew Teaching Representative
12 Dr. Deepali Sawai Director - Technical, Director-MCA
13 Dr. Ashwini Kulkarni Professor, Head Ind
14 Ms. Kulkarni IQAC Co-ordinator
15 Dr.Abhay Kulkarni Director, Chairman

Grievance Handling Committee Name Designation
1 Maithili Hemant Salgaokar Local Members
2 Ms.Priya Deshpande Local Members
3 Dr. Deepali Sawai Local Members
4 Adv. Shrikant Patil Ombudsman Nominee, University of Pune
5 Ms. Manisha Kulkarni Secretary

Prevention Of Sexual Harrasment Name Designation
1 Ms.Rohini Nair Student Representative-MCA
2 Ms. Shradha Student Representative MBA
3 Ms.Maya Sawant Local Members
4 Ms.Sujata Angadi Nominee,University of Pune
5 Ms.Prabha Naidu Secretary
6 Dr. Ashwini Kulkarni Chairman

Local Managing Committee Name Designation
1 Dr. Deepali Sawai Management Representative
2 Dr.Abhay Kulkarni Director as member secretary
3 Ms.Prabha Naidu Non Representative-MCA
4 Ms. Vidhya Hittalmani Teaching Representative-MCA
5 Ms.Arati Mhaisekar Teaching Representative-MCA
6 Ms.Manisha Kulkarni Teaching Representative-MCA
7 Ms.Maya Sawant Local Members
8 Mr.Sunil Sawai Local Members
9 Ms.NaliniJambhekar Local Members
10 Dr.Ashwini Kulkarni Secretary
11 Mr.ManoharJambhekar President/Chairman
  • We wish all the Best to our dear students ! Do well and be confident, success is yours!

  • 3 MCA students in top 20 in SP Pune University Merit List 2017

  • Congratulations all dear MCA students certified in JAVA (OCJP) and Salesforce . IICMR Family is proud of you !! 

  • IICMR is very Proud of the MCA Department students who have shown an excellent performance in International Certification as part of the Add On Course initiative.

    11 MCA second year students certified in OCJP !  From MCA third year 18 students certified in Sales Force and 16 of them in ISTQB!

  • 2nd International Conference on "Data Management , Analytics & Innovation" Jointly organized by

    Computer Society of India, CSI Division II, CSI Pune Chapter & IICMR MCA Department, Pune

    Conference Proceedings by Springer..

    Conference Date: 19-21 January 2018

    For more details visit:

  • Alphonso India Campus Drive for MCA 2018 Passout @ IICMR, NIGDI, PUNE in the coming week

  • Find details of AICTE Placement Inititative Online Skill Test Under Placement tab -> Pre-Placement Activity

  • The Tuition Fees for MCA for the year 2017-18 is as follows :
    For Open category students : Rs. 78182
    r> For OBC students : Rs. 39091
    For other Category students : Rs. 0
    Development fees for all : Rs.7818
    For any other Enquiry please feel free to call : 9921000870 / 9822951262 / 020 27657648

  • SPPU University Exam is starting for M.C.A. ( 2012, 2013 Pattern ) (Sem. I to VI)  and M.C.A .( 2015 Pattern ) (Sem. I to V )  from 28/11/2017 to 19/12/2017